Something Special

matt-and-shyanne-rainbow-2

Started feeling bad that I made a crazy badass lightening picture from one of my weddings and didn’t get anything special for these guys.

It actually was a rainy stormy day, although I didn’t get to use any cool storms as a backdrop to add lightening too, I did get a few shots that look like a rainbow wouldn’t be out of place in!

Not quite as dramatic as my lightening picture but still pretty neat I think! Rainbows and cowboys, can’t go wrong haha pretty common sight here on the Alberta prairies.

Getting excited to show you guys all your pictures soon!

 

Lance Edwards-Hampton
http://www.insaneshotsphotography.com

One thought on “Something Special

Leave a Reply

