Electric

Elise-and-Harley-sneak-peek-web

Congrats you guys!

Here’s your sneak peek to your sneak peek.

I know you don’t prefer set-up type photos to candid ones, but hopefully this makes the cut haha. I haven’t even had a chance to look through your shots yet, this is just one I knew before uploading that I wanted to make so was an easy choice to give you something to look at quick. Will have more Thursday or Friday!

*disclaimer to anyone else reading* Yes I photoshopped in this lightening because I thought it would make a badass wedding photo, but I would NEVER cheat on a landscape/weather shot by photoshopping in something that I didn’t actually capture.

Lance Edwards-Hampton
http://www.insaneshotsphotography.com

Leave a Reply

