Insanemobile

Insane-Jeep-web

My Jeep!

I’ve had it for a little over a month now so figured it’s time to post a pic of my new wheels. It’s a manual (which I’d never before driven before buying this) so the learning curve has been pretty steep. I’m finally almost comfortable enough to plaster my logo’s and website all over it without fear of admitting it’s  me inside as I was stalling around learning to drive it.

Only been a month and we’ve already been through some great adventures together, so can only image the country and storms we have in the future. Hope you like the new Insanemobile as much as I do!

Lance Edwards-Hampton
http://www.insaneshotsphotography.com

Leave a Reply

